2018-2019 Fixtures at St Peters School

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3930 Thu 01-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 54 v 64 Badgers W Details...
3942 Thu 15-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 34 v 65 Hornets W Details...
3963 Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 48 v 65 Nets W Details...
3919 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 59 v 87 Jam 2 W Details...
4002 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 46 v 54 Classics W Details...
3952 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 50 v 76 Royals 2 W Details...
4013 Thu 14-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns W 73 v 69 Stags Details...
4024 Thu 28-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Suns Details...
3987 Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Bucks Details...
4039 Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Heat Details...
4040 Thu 18-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Eagles Details...