2018-2019 Fixtures at Charter Community Sports Centre

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4048 Tue 09-Oct-2018 20:00 SIC Heat W 65 v 57 Classics Details...
3929 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 80 v 71 Suns Details...
3941 Tue 13-Nov-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 94 v 69 Stags Details...
3951 Tue 27-Nov-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 64 v 45 Classics Details...
3962 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 90 v 88 Eagles Details...
3973 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:00 M2 Heat v BG Suns Details...
3975 Tue 29-Jan-2019 20:00 M2 Heat v Jam 2 Details...
3988 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:00 M2 Heat v Badgers Details...
4003 Tue 26-Feb-2019 20:00 M2 Heat v Nets Details...
4014 Tue 12-Mar-2019 20:00 M2 Heat v Royals 2 Details...
4025 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:00 M2 Heat v Hornets Details...
3918 M2 Heat v Bucks Details...