2018-2019 Fixtures at Parkstone Grammar School

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4052 Wed 03-Oct-2018 19:45 SMC Classics W 59 v 48 BG Suns Details...
3916 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 59 v 49 Suns Details...
3927 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 66 v 34 Stags Details...
3949 Wed 21-Nov-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 70 v 37 Nets Details...
3960 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 60 v 46 BG Suns Details...
3964 Wed 12-Dec-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 72 v 46 Jam 2 Details...
3971 Wed 23-Jan-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Bucks Details...
3990 Wed 13-Feb-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Hornets Details...
4005 Wed 06-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Heat Details...
4016 Wed 20-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Eagles Details...
4027 Wed 27-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Royals 2 Details...
4043 Wed 17-Apr-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Badgers Details...