2013-2014 Fixtures at Kings School

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1678 Fri 18-Oct-2013 20:15 M4 Warriors W 55 v 47 Blackhawks Details...
1795 Thu 24-Oct-2013 20:15 M1 Wasps 57 v 76 Cavaliers W Details...
1640 Tue 19-Nov-2013 20:05 M2 Wizards W 64 v 50 Spartans Details...
1694 Fri 22-Nov-2013 20:15 M4 Warriors 63 v 75 Heat W Details...
1647 Tue 03-Dec-2013 20:05 M2 Wizards W 65 v 52 Eagles Details...
1657 Tue 21-Jan-2014 20:05 M2 Wizards 56 v 70 Bulldogs W Details...
1709 Fri 31-Jan-2014 20:15 M4 Warriors W 65 v 43 Raiders Details...
1665 Tue 04-Feb-2014 20:05 M2 Wizards 65 v 77 Razors W Details...
1670 Tue 11-Feb-2014 20:05 M2 Wizards W 71 v 58 Barracudas Details...
1616 Wed 12-Feb-2014 19:00 W1 Diamonds W 59 v 49 Kestrels A Details...
1674 Tue 18-Feb-2014 20:05 M2 Wizards W 50 v 41 Suns Details...
1586 Wed 19-Feb-2014 20:00 W1 Diamonds 59 v 62 Sharks W Details...
1626 Tue 11-Mar-2014 20:15 M2 Wizards W 57 v 48 Ravens Details...
1603 Wed 12-Mar-2014 20:15 W1 Diamonds W 41 v 28 Smugglers Details...
1851 Fri 14-Mar-2014 20:15 M4 Warriors W 82 v 64 Seahawks Details...
1589 Wed 19-Mar-2014 20:15 W1 Diamonds 51 v 58 Arrows W Details...
1866 Fri 28-Mar-2014 20:15 SMC Wasps 70 v 77 Razors W Details...
1731 Fri 28-Mar-2014 20:15 M4 Warriors v Swanwick VOID Details...
1618 Wed 09-Apr-2014 20:15 W1 Diamonds W 63 v 30 Dragons Details...
1717 Fri 11-Apr-2014 20:15 M4 Warriors 51 v 60 Flyers W Details...
1880 Tue 22-Apr-2014 20:15 MHC Wasps W 87 v 61 Wizards Details...
1720 Fri 25-Apr-2014 20:15 M4 Blackhawks 53 v 60 Warriors W Details...
1883 Fri 02-May-2014 20:15 MHC Warriors W 67 v 39 Raiders Details...
1876 Wed 07-May-2014 20:15 SWC Diamonds W 65 v 49 Sharks Details...
1682 M4 Warriors 50 v 84 Hornets W Details...
1597 W1 Diamonds v Kestrels B VOID Details...