2018-2019 Fixtures at Kings School

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4047 Tue 09-Oct-2018 20:15 SIC Royals 2 v Stags Details...
3915 Tue 16-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Hornets Details...
3925 Tue 23-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Stags Details...
3926 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Eagles Details...
3937 Tue 06-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Classics Details...
3948 Tue 20-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Heat Details...
3959 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Jam 2 Details...
3970 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Badgers Details...
3995 Tue 19-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Bucks Details...
4006 Tue 05-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v BG Suns Details...
4017 Tue 19-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Nets Details...
4044 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Suns Details...