2018-2019 Fixtures at Bishop Wordsworth School Sports Hall

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3923 Thu 25-Oct-2018 20:30 M2 Suns v Nets Details...
3934 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns v BG Suns Details...
3945 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns v Bucks Details...
3967 Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Suns v Hornets Details...
3978 Thu 31-Jan-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Royals 2 Details...
3982 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Classics Details...
3998 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Eagles Details...
4009 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Badgers Details...
4020 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Jam 2 Details...
4031 Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Heat Details...
4035 Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Stags Details...