2018-2019 Fixtures at Hamble Community Sports College

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3924 Thu 25-Oct-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 80 v 64 Classics Details...
3935 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 57 v 51 Heat Details...
3946 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 80 v 56 Jam 2 Details...
3957 Thu 06-Dec-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 77 v 54 Badgers Details...
4078 Thu 10-Jan-2019 20:10 SIC Hornets 10 v 20 Eagles W Details...
3968 Thu 24-Jan-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 104 v 74 Eagles Details...
3981 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 75 v 67 Royals 2 Details...
3997 Thu 21-Feb-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 58 v 52 Suns Details...
4008 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 105 v 60 Bucks Details...
4019 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 94 v 38 BG Suns Details...
4030 Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v Nets Details...
3979 M2 Hornets v Stags Details...