2018-2019 Fixtures at Applemore Recreational Centre

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3931 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 48 v 63 Jam 2 W Details...
3936 Tue 06-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 69 v 66 Nets Details...
3947 Tue 20-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 66 v 52 BG Suns Details...
3954 Tue 27-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 44 v 100 Hornets W Details...
3958 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 65 v 36 Bucks Details...
3965 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 38 v 70 Royals 2 W Details...
4077 Tue 08-Jan-2019 20:15 SIC Bucks v Heat Details...
3969 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Suns Details...
3976 Tue 29-Jan-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks v Nets Details...
3984 Tue 05-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks v Heat Details...
3991 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Royals 2 Details...
4000 Tue 26-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks v Stags Details...
4007 Tue 05-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Jam 2 Details...
4011 Tue 12-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks v Suns Details...
4018 Tue 19-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Heat Details...
4022 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks v Eagles Details...
4029 Tue 02-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Classics Details...
4037 Tue 09-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks v Classics Details...
4045 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Hornets Details...
3914 M2 Stags v Eagles Details...
3921 M2 Bucks v BG Suns Details...
3943 M2 Bucks v Badgers Details...
3996 M2 Stags v Badgers Details...