2018-2019 Fixtures at Cantell Sports Centre

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4049 Wed 10-Oct-2018 19:15 SIC Eagles W 72 v 67 BG Suns Details...
3842 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 74 v 62 Phoenix Details...
3922 Sun 21-Oct-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 82 v 81 Heat Details...
3920 Wed 24-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles W 93 v 63 Jam 2 Details...
3850 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 61 v 70 Bears W Details...
4054 Wed 07-Nov-2018 19:00 SMC Eagles 75 v 78 Royals 2 W Details...
3939 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles W 77 v 70 Classics Details...
3944 Wed 21-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles W 73 v 64 Badgers Details...
3955 Sun 25-Nov-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers 46 v 61 Suns W Details...
3864 Wed 28-Nov-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 87 v 81 Royals Details...
3956 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 58 v 96 Suns W Details...
3966 Sun 09-Dec-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 74 v 48 Stags Details...
4076 Sun 13-Jan-2019 14:20 SIC Badgers 58 v 64 Royals 2 W Details...
3878 Wed 23-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 65 v 43 Jam Details...
3974 Wed 30-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 84 v 71 BG Suns Details...
3983 Sun 03-Feb-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 75 v 59 Nets Details...
3980 Wed 06-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 79 v 71 Stags Details...
3999 Sun 24-Feb-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers 38 v 110 Hornets W Details...
3899 Wed 27-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 74 v 86 RN Smugglers W Details...
4004 Wed 06-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 71 v 59 Nets Details...
4010 Sun 10-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 85 v 84 Eagles Details...
4021 Sun 17-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 20 v 0 Bucks Details...
4023 Sun 24-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 20 v 0 Jam 2 Details...
4032 Sun 31-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers 0 v 20 BG Suns W Details...
4028 Wed 03-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 81 v 64 Royals 2 Details...
4036 Sun 07-Apr-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers 0 v 20 Royals 2 W Details...
4034 Wed 10-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles 85 v 94 Hornets W Details...
3977 Sun 14-Apr-2019 00:00 M2 Badgers 2 v 20 Classics W Details...
3891 Wed 15-May-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 94 v 47 Wildcats Details...
3883 Wed 29-May-2019 19:15 M1 Fury W 62 v 56 Eagles 2 Details...
3876 M1 Eagles 2 56 v 62 Fury W Details...
3992 M2 Eagles v Heat Details...
3905 M1 Eagles 2 v BUCS VOID Details...
3932 M2 Eagles v Bucks Details...