2017-2018 Fixtures at HMS Temeraire

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3417 Thu 26-Oct-2017 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers W 63 v 53 Royals Details...
3527 Mon 29-Jan-2018 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers W 60 v 29 Nets Details...
3430 Thu 01-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers W 80 v 73 Hornets Details...
3448 Thu 08-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers W 71 v 61 Phoenix Details...
3441 Mon 19-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers W 93 v 83 Eagles Details...
3454 Thu 22-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers 73 v 78 Fury W Details...
3543 Thu 19-Apr-2018 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers W 80 v 65 Wildcats Details...
3591 Thu 26-Apr-2018 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 62 v 72 Bears W Details...
3625 Thu 17-May-2018 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers W 85 v 55 Razors Details...
3604 Thu 31-May-2018 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers v Tigers VOID Details...
3626 Thu 31-May-2018 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 77 v 66 Wildcats Details...