2019-2020 Fixtures for Bournemouth BUCS 2

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4202 Fri 15-Nov-2019 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 W 76 v 64 Phoenix Details...
4204 Mon 18-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Millbrook 71 v 98 BUCS 2 W Details...
4207 Mon 25-Nov-2019 20:00 M2B Suns 77 v 66 BUCS 2 L Details...
4332 Fri 13-Dec-2019 19:15 SIC Round 1 BUCS 2 L 0 v 20 Knights Details...
4218 Fri 24-Jan-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 L 80 v 83 Royals 3 Details...
4221 Wed 29-Jan-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 99 v 95 BUCS 2 L Details...
4224 Tue 04-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks 91 v 87 BUCS 2 L Details...
4234 Fri 21-Feb-2020 20:45 M2B BUCS 2 v Millbrook Details...
4238 Fri 28-Feb-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 v Nets Details...
4242 Fri 06-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 W 85 v 77 Suns Details...
4247 Tue 17-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Royals 3 v BUCS 2 Details...
4227 Mon 23-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Phoenix v BUCS 2 Details...
4254 Fri 27-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 v Eagles 2 Details...
4258 Wed 01-Apr-2020 19:45 M2B Classics v BUCS 2 Details...
4260 Wed 08-Apr-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v BUCS 2 Details...
4264 Fri 17-Apr-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 v Classics Details...
4198 M2B BUCS 2 v Bucks Details...