2018-2019 Fixtures for Southampton Eagles 2

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4056 Fri 12-Oct-2018 19:15 SMC Jam 68 v 90 Eagles 2 W Details...
3842 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 74 v 62 Phoenix Details...
3848 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS 130 v 59 Eagles 2 VOID Details...
3850 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 L 61 v 70 Bears Details...
3856 Thu 08-Nov-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 71 v 86 Eagles 2 W Details...
3864 Wed 28-Nov-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 87 v 81 Royals Details...
4082 Thu 17-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC RN Smugglers 80 v 65 Eagles 2 L Details...
3878 Wed 23-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 65 v 43 Jam Details...
3885 Sun 03-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals 90 v 70 Eagles 2 L Details...
3895 Mon 18-Feb-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats 81 v 93 Eagles 2 W Details...
3899 Wed 27-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 L 74 v 86 RN Smugglers Details...
3908 Mon 18-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix 74 v 82 Eagles 2 W Details...
3911 Mon 25-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Bears 82 v 68 Eagles 2 L Details...
3891 Wed 15-May-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 W 94 v 47 Wildcats Details...
3872 Sun 19-May-2019 15:20 M1 Jam 66 v 70 Eagles 2 W Details...
3883 Wed 29-May-2019 19:15 M1 Fury 62 v 56 Eagles 2 L Details...
3876 M1 Eagles 2 L 56 v 62 Fury Details...
3905 M1 Eagles 2 v BUCS VOID Details...