2019-2020 Fixtures for Southampton Eagles 2

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4205 Wed 20-Nov-2019 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 L 83 v 84 Bucks Details...
4210 Mon 25-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Millbrook 73 v 63 Eagles 2 L Details...
4214 Wed 04-Dec-2019 19:15 M2B Nets 61 v 56 Eagles 2 L Details...
4326 Fri 13-Dec-2019 19:00 SMC Round 1 Jam 97 v 64 Eagles 2 L Details...
4336 Wed 18-Dec-2019 19:00 SIC Round 1 Eagles 2 W 80 v 74 Bucks Details...
4229 Wed 15-Jan-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 W 59 v 54 Classics Details...
4215 Mon 20-Jan-2020 20:00 M2B Suns 82 v 64 Eagles 2 L Details...
4354 Mon 27-Jan-2020 19:15 SIC Quarter-Final Eagles 2 L 66 v 70 Royals 3 Details...
4221 Wed 29-Jan-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 W 99 v 95 BUCS 2 Details...
4201 Tue 11-Feb-2020 19:15 M2B Classics 54 v 64 Eagles 2 W Details...
4233 Tue 18-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks 68 v 99 Eagles 2 W Details...
4236 Wed 26-Feb-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 W 69 v 52 Phoenix Details...
4241 Wed 04-Mar-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 W 79 v 73 Millbrook Details...
4246 Wed 11-Mar-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 v Nets Details...
4248 Mon 16-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Phoenix v Eagles 2 Details...
4254 Fri 27-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 v Eagles 2 Details...
4257 Wed 01-Apr-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 v Royals 3 Details...
4261 Wed 08-Apr-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 v Suns Details...
4267 Sun 12-Apr-2020 14:15 M2B Royals 3 v Eagles 2 Details...