2019-2020 Fixtures for Portsmouth Jam

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4275 Fri 22-Nov-2019 19:00 M2A Jam W 76 v 66 Knights Details...
4277 Tue 26-Nov-2019 20:15 M2A Stags 73 v 102 Jam W Details...
4326 Fri 13-Dec-2019 19:00 SMC Round 1 Jam W 97 v 64 Eagles 2 Details...
4333 Fri 10-Jan-2020 19:00 SIC Round 1 Jam L 74 v 91 Heat Details...
4352 Thu 16-Jan-2020 20:15 SMC Quarter-Final Hornets 82 v 72 Jam L Details...
4287 Fri 24-Jan-2020 19:00 M2A Jam W 66 v 63 Bognor Details...
4289 Tue 28-Jan-2020 20:15 M2A Royals 2 59 v 64 Jam W Details...
4295 Fri 07-Feb-2020 19:00 M2A Jam W 80 v 69 Heat Details...
4299 Fri 14-Feb-2020 19:00 M2A Jam W 92 v 78 Fury Details...
4303 Thu 20-Feb-2020 19:15 M2A Knights 70 v 89 Jam W Details...
4307 Fri 28-Feb-2020 19:00 M2A Jam W 101 v 61 Stags Details...
4311 Fri 06-Mar-2020 19:00 M2A Jam W 77 v 73 Badgers Details...
4314 Wed 11-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Bognor 58 v 83 Jam W Details...
4319 Fri 20-Mar-2020 19:00 M2A Jam v Royals 2 Details...
4320 Tue 24-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Heat v Jam Details...
4270 M2A Fury v Jam Details...
4280 M2A Badgers v Jam Details...