2018-2019 Fixtures for Bournemouth Classics

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4052 Wed 03-Oct-2018 19:45 SMC Classics W 59 v 48 BG Suns Details...
4048 Tue 09-Oct-2018 20:00 SIC Heat 65 v 57 Classics L Details...
3916 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Suns Details...
3924 Thu 25-Oct-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets v Classics Details...
3927 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Stags Details...
3937 Tue 06-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Classics Details...
3939 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles v Classics Details...
3949 Wed 21-Nov-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Nets Details...
3951 Tue 27-Nov-2018 20:00 M2 Heat v Classics Details...
3960 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v BG Suns Details...
3964 Wed 12-Dec-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Jam 2 Details...
3971 Wed 23-Jan-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Bucks Details...
3977 Sun 27-Jan-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers v Classics Details...
3982 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Classics Details...
3990 Wed 13-Feb-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Hornets Details...
3994 Fri 22-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Classics Details...
4002 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Classics Details...
4005 Wed 06-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Heat Details...
4015 Wed 13-Mar-2019 19:30 M2 Nets v Classics Details...
4016 Wed 20-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Eagles Details...
4027 Wed 27-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Royals 2 Details...
4029 Tue 02-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Classics Details...
4037 Tue 09-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks v Classics Details...
4043 Wed 17-Apr-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Badgers Details...