2018-2019 Fixtures for Hamble Hornets

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3915 Tue 16-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 56 v 74 Hornets W Details...
3924 Thu 25-Oct-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets v Classics Details...
3928 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Hornets Details...
3935 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets v Heat Details...
3942 Thu 15-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Hornets Details...
3946 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets v Jam 2 Details...
3954 Tue 27-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks v Hornets Details...
3957 Thu 06-Dec-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets v Badgers Details...
3967 Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Suns v Hornets Details...
3968 Thu 24-Jan-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v Eagles Details...
3979 Thu 31-Jan-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v Stags Details...
3981 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v Royals 2 Details...
3990 Wed 13-Feb-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Hornets Details...
3997 Thu 21-Feb-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v Suns Details...
3999 Sun 24-Feb-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers v Hornets Details...
4008 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v Bucks Details...
4012 Fri 15-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Hornets Details...
4019 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v BG Suns Details...
4025 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:00 M2 Heat v Hornets Details...
4030 Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v Nets Details...
4034 Wed 10-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles v Hornets Details...
4045 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Hornets Details...