2019-2020 Fixtures for Tres Barrilles Heat

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4268 Sun 10-Nov-2019 14:15 M2A Badgers 62 v 93 Heat W Details...
4278 Wed 27-Nov-2019 19:15 M2A Bognor 73 v 79 Heat W Details...
4281 Tue 03-Dec-2019 20:15 M2A Heat W 98 v 74 Knights Details...
4333 Fri 10-Jan-2020 19:00 SIC Round 1 Jam 74 v 91 Heat W Details...
4367 Thu 16-Jan-2020 19:15 SIC Quarter-Final Knights 57 v 78 Heat W Details...
4285 Tue 21-Jan-2020 20:15 M2A Royals 2 84 v 69 Heat L Details...
4295 Fri 07-Feb-2020 19:00 M2A Jam 80 v 69 Heat L Details...
4296 Tue 11-Feb-2020 20:15 M2A Heat W 20 v 0 Badgers Details...
4301 Wed 19-Feb-2020 20:30 M2A Fury v Heat Details...
4305 Tue 25-Feb-2020 20:15 M2A Heat W 100 v 50 Bognor Details...
4310 Thu 05-Mar-2020 19:15 M2A Knights 59 v 84 Heat W Details...
4312 Tue 10-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Heat W 72 v 66 Royals 2 Details...
4317 Tue 17-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Stags v Heat Details...
4320 Tue 24-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Heat v Jam Details...
4274 Tue 31-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Heat v Fury Details...
4288 Thu 02-Apr-2020 20:15 M2A Heat v Stags Details...
4361 SIC Semi-Final Phoenix v Heat Details...