2015-2016 Fixtures for Tres Barrilles Vikings

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2260 Thu 22-Oct-2015 20:15 M2 Vikings L 59 v 78 Bucks Details...
2263 Mon 26-Oct-2015 20:15 M2 Tigers 69 v 54 Vikings L Details...
2268 Thu 05-Nov-2015 20:15 M2 Vikings W 75 v 70 Fury Details...
2280 Thu 26-Nov-2015 20:15 M2 Vikings L 58 v 84 Hornets Details...
2288 Thu 10-Dec-2015 20:15 M2 Vikings L 49 v 84 Spartans Details...
2293 Thu 17-Dec-2015 19:15 M2 Heat 73 v 63 Vikings L Details...
2295 Thu 21-Jan-2016 20:15 M2 Vikings L 56 v 67 Tigers Details...
2299 Wed 27-Jan-2016 20:30 M2 Fury 60 v 51 Vikings L Details...
2465 Thu 18-Feb-2016 20:15 SIC Vikings W 75 v 65 Badgers Details...
2270 Sun 28-Feb-2016 14:00 M2 Badgers 60 v 59 Vikings L Details...
2309 Thu 03-Mar-2016 20:10 M2 Hornets 85 v 60 Vikings L Details...
2315 Wed 09-Mar-2016 20:30 M2 Spartans 70 v 67 Vikings L Details...
2321 Thu 17-Mar-2016 20:15 M2 Vikings L 69 v 78 Heat Details...
2323 Tue 22-Mar-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks 80 v 43 Vikings L Details...
2327 Thu 31-Mar-2016 20:15 M2 Vikings L 40 v 81 Badgers Details...
2480 Thu 21-Apr-2016 20:15 SIC Vikings L 54 v 60 Tigers Details...
2481 Mon 09-May-2016 20:00 SIC Tigers 58 v 47 Vikings L Details...
2458 SIC Badgers 0 v 20 Vikings W Details...