2012-2013 Fixtures for Brockenhurst Bulldogs

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1087 Fri 19-Oct-2012 19:15 M4 Webs 33 v 88 Bulldogs W Details...
1389 Thu 25-Oct-2012 20:15 M4 Bulldogs W 101 v 69 Tigers Details...
1462 Thu 01-Nov-2012 20:15 SIC Bulldogs W 71 v 61 Barracudas Details...
1137 Thu 22-Nov-2012 20:15 M4 Bulldogs W 91 v 79 Tres Barriles Details...
1147 Thu 29-Nov-2012 20:15 M4 Bulldogs W 82 v 66 Chasers Details...
1479 Thu 06-Dec-2012 20:15 SIC Bulldogs W 76 v 63 Swanwick Details...
1191 Thu 17-Jan-2013 20:15 M4 Bulldogs W 106 v 66 Juniors Details...
1384 Mon 28-Jan-2013 20:00 M4 Tigers 63 v 87 Bulldogs W Details...
1222 Wed 06-Feb-2013 20:15 M4 Chasers 76 v 88 Bulldogs W Details...
1238 Thu 21-Feb-2013 20:15 M4 Bulldogs W 98 v 68 Swanwick Details...
1264 Fri 08-Mar-2013 20:15 M4 Tres Barriles 84 v 85 Bulldogs W Details...
1163 Sun 17-Mar-2013 10:15 M4 Knights B 58 v 66 Bulldogs W Details...
1301 Thu 28-Mar-2013 20:15 M4 Bulldogs W 79 v 71 Knights B Details...
1578 Sun 14-Apr-2013 10:30 SIC Bulldogs W 61 v 57 Ravens Details...
1312 Mon 15-Apr-2013 19:15 M4 Swanwick 59 v 82 Bulldogs W Details...
1324 Thu 25-Apr-2013 20:15 M4 Bulldogs W 85 v 58 Webs Details...
1309 Sun 28-Apr-2013 11:00 M4 Juniors 54 v 77 Bulldogs W Details...
1583 Sun 19-May-2013 11:30 SIC Bulldogs W 82 v 73 Spartans Details...