2015-2016 Fixtures for Southampton University Badgers

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2258 Sun 18-Oct-2015 14:15 M2 Badgers L 38 v 71 Tigers Details...
2262 Wed 28-Oct-2015 20:30 M2 Fury 56 v 65 Badgers W Details...
2275 Thu 19-Nov-2015 20:10 M2 Hornets 80 v 64 Badgers L Details...
2282 Sun 29-Nov-2015 13:15 M2 Badgers W 61 v 51 Spartans Details...
2294 Sun 17-Jan-2016 14:15 M2 Badgers L 55 v 70 Fury Details...
2291 Tue 02-Feb-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks 49 v 51 Badgers W Details...
2302 Thu 11-Feb-2016 20:15 M2 Badgers L 55 v 70 Hornets Details...
2465 Thu 18-Feb-2016 20:15 SIC Vikings 75 v 65 Badgers L Details...
2286 Sun 21-Feb-2016 14:00 M2 Badgers W 67 v 65 Heat Details...
2270 Sun 28-Feb-2016 14:00 M2 Badgers W 60 v 59 Vikings Details...
2312 Wed 02-Mar-2016 20:30 M2 Spartans 67 v 59 Badgers L Details...
2318 Sun 13-Mar-2016 14:15 M2 Badgers W 71 v 45 Bucks Details...
2316 Fri 18-Mar-2016 20:15 M2 Heat 80 v 68 Badgers L Details...
2322 Mon 21-Mar-2016 20:15 M2 Tigers 56 v 52 Badgers L Details...
2327 Thu 31-Mar-2016 20:15 M2 Vikings 40 v 81 Badgers W Details...
2458 SIC Badgers L 0 v 20 Vikings Details...