2019-2020 Fixtures for Southampton Badgers

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4268 Sun 10-Nov-2019 14:15 M2A Badgers L 62 v 93 Heat Details...
4272 Sun 17-Nov-2019 14:15 M2A Badgers W 59 v 52 Bognor Details...
4276 Tue 26-Nov-2019 20:15 M2A Royals 2 70 v 65 Badgers L Details...
4337 Sun 15-Dec-2019 14:15 SIC Round 1 Badgers L 46 v 61 Royals 3 Details...
4284 Sun 19-Jan-2020 14:15 M2A Badgers W 62 v 49 Fury Details...
4291 Thu 30-Jan-2020 19:15 M2A Knights 66 v 63 Badgers L Details...
4292 Sun 02-Feb-2020 14:15 M2A Badgers v Stags Details...
4296 Tue 11-Feb-2020 20:15 M2A Heat 20 v 0 Badgers L Details...
4302 Wed 19-Feb-2020 19:15 M2A Bognor 20 v 0 Badgers L Details...
4311 Fri 06-Mar-2020 19:00 M2A Jam 77 v 73 Badgers L Details...
4315 Wed 11-Mar-2020 20:30 M2A Fury 20 v 0 Badgers L Details...
4321 Tue 24-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Stags v Badgers Details...
4280 M2A Badgers v Jam Details...
4304 M2A Badgers v Royals 2 Details...
4316 M2A Badgers v Knights Details...