2009-2010 Fixtures for Diamonds

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
263 Wed 07-Oct-2009 20:30 W1 Smugglers 26 v 63 Diamonds VOID Details...
268 Wed 21-Oct-2009 20:00 W1 Diamonds W 63 v 33 Sharks Details...
270 Wed 28-Oct-2009 20:00 W1 Diamonds W 69 v 46 Amazons Details...
276 Thu 19-Nov-2009 20:00 W1 Blitz 45 v 49 Diamonds W Details...
279 Wed 25-Nov-2009 20:00 W1 Diamonds 49 v 40 Smugglers VOID Details...
282 Thu 10-Dec-2009 19:00 W1 Sharks 46 v 65 Diamonds W Details...
287 Mon 18-Jan-2010 20:00 W1 Arrows 20 v 0 Diamonds L Details...
291 Wed 03-Feb-2010 20:00 W1 Diamonds W 54 v 35 Blitz Details...
305 Wed 10-Feb-2010 20:00 W1 Diamonds W 51 v 50 Blitz Details...
294 Wed 17-Feb-2010 20:00 W1 Diamonds W 20 v 0 Arrows Details...
289 Tue 23-Feb-2010 19:00 W1 Amazons 32 v 78 Diamonds W Details...
306 Mon 29-Mar-2010 20:00 W1 Arrows 0 v 20 Diamonds W Details...
299 Wed 21-Apr-2010 20:15 W1 Diamonds W 76 v 33 Sharks Details...
297 Wed 28-Apr-2010 20:00 W1 Diamonds W 58 v 43 Amazons Details...
363 Sun 09-May-2010 16:00 SWC Semi-Final Amazons 40 v 84 Diamonds W Details...
367 Sun 23-May-2010 11:30 SWC Final Diamonds W 43 v 41 Blitz Details...
301 Sat 05-Jun-2010 00:00 W1 Smugglers v Diamonds VOID Details...
353 SWC Quarter-Final Diamonds v Smugglers VOID Details...