2018-2019 Fixtures for Southampton Eagles

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4054 Wed 03-Oct-2018 19:15 SMC Eagles v Royals 2 Details...
4049 Wed 10-Oct-2018 19:15 SIC Eagles v BG Suns Details...
3914 Tue 16-Oct-2018 20:30 M2 Stags v Eagles Details...
3920 Wed 24-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles v Jam 2 Details...
3926 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Eagles Details...
3932 Wed 07-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles v Bucks Details...
3939 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles v Classics Details...
3944 Wed 21-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles v Badgers Details...
3950 Wed 28-Nov-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Eagles Details...
3956 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles v Suns Details...
3962 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:00 M2 Heat v Eagles Details...
3968 Thu 24-Jan-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v Eagles Details...
3974 Wed 30-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles v BG Suns Details...
3980 Wed 06-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles v Stags Details...
3986 Fri 15-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Eagles Details...
3992 Wed 20-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles v Heat Details...
3998 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Eagles Details...
4004 Wed 06-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles v Nets Details...
4010 Sun 10-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers v Eagles Details...
4016 Wed 20-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Eagles Details...
4022 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks v Eagles Details...
4028 Wed 03-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles v Royals 2 Details...
4034 Wed 10-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles v Hornets Details...
4040 Thu 18-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Eagles Details...