2018-2019 Fixtures for Bournemouth BUCS

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4055 Mon 08-Oct-2018 20:15 SMC Phoenix v BUCS Details...
3900 Fri 19-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS v Wildcats Details...
3848 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS v Eagles 2 Details...
3851 Thu 01-Nov-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v BUCS Details...
3855 Fri 09-Nov-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS v Royals Details...
3859 Wed 14-Nov-2018 20:30 M1 Fury v BUCS Details...
3861 Fri 23-Nov-2018 19:15 M1 Jam v BUCS Details...
3867 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix v BUCS Details...
3874 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears v BUCS Details...
3880 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Bears Details...
3887 Fri 08-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Fury Details...
3888 Fri 15-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Jam Details...
3893 Fri 22-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Phoenix Details...
3897 Sun 24-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v BUCS Details...
3845 Mon 04-Mar-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats v BUCS Details...
3905 Wed 13-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 v BUCS Details...
3907 Fri 22-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v RN Smugglers Details...