2013-2014 Fixtures for Winchester Wizards

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1622 Mon 14-Oct-2013 19:15 M2 Razors 79 v 68 Wizards L Details...
1633 Wed 06-Nov-2013 19:00 M2 Spartans 78 v 53 Wizards L Details...
1637 Thu 14-Nov-2013 20:30 M2 Suns 63 v 47 Wizards L Details...
1640 Tue 19-Nov-2013 20:05 M2 Wizards W 64 v 50 Spartans Details...
1643 Wed 27-Nov-2013 19:15 M2 Eagles 99 v 62 Wizards L Details...
1647 Tue 03-Dec-2013 20:05 M2 Wizards W 65 v 52 Eagles Details...
1653 Wed 15-Jan-2014 19:00 M2 Barracudas 49 v 48 Wizards L Details...
1657 Tue 21-Jan-2014 20:05 M2 Wizards L 56 v 70 Bulldogs Details...
1665 Tue 04-Feb-2014 20:05 M2 Wizards L 65 v 77 Razors Details...
1670 Tue 11-Feb-2014 20:05 M2 Wizards W 71 v 58 Barracudas Details...
1674 Tue 18-Feb-2014 20:05 M2 Wizards W 50 v 41 Suns Details...
1626 Tue 11-Mar-2014 20:15 M2 Wizards W 57 v 48 Ravens Details...
1861 Mon 17-Mar-2014 20:30 SMC Bears 92 v 41 Wizards L Details...
1660 Wed 26-Mar-2014 19:15 M2 Ravens 67 v 64 Wizards L Details...
1880 Tue 22-Apr-2014 20:15 MHC Wasps 87 v 61 Wizards L Details...
1629 Wed 30-Apr-2014 19:30 M2 Bulldogs 81 v 71 Wizards L Details...