2012-2013 Fixtures for Winchester Wizards

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1398 Tue 09-Oct-2012 20:00 ME Wizards L 50 v 73 Scorpions Details...
1401 Mon 22-Oct-2012 19:00 ME Navy 65 v 44 Wizards L Details...
1405 Tue 23-Oct-2012 20:00 ME Wizards W 68 v 62 IOW Details...
1473 Tue 30-Oct-2012 20:00 SMC Wizards L 55 v 74 Smugglers Details...
1414 Tue 20-Nov-2012 20:00 ME Wizards L 64 v 90 Knights A Details...
1420 Tue 27-Nov-2012 20:00 ME Wizards L 57 v 77 Southsiders Details...
1422 Wed 12-Dec-2012 20:15 ME Smugglers 84 v 44 Wizards L Details...
1411 Tue 18-Dec-2012 20:00 ME Wizards W 63 v 40 Fury Details...
1539 Wed 06-Feb-2013 20:15 M2 Fury 37 v 63 Wizards W Details...
1543 Tue 19-Feb-2013 20:30 M2 Sharks A 65 v 56 Wizards L Details...
1548 Thu 28-Feb-2013 20:30 M2 Suns 51 v 41 Wizards L Details...
1553 Thu 07-Mar-2013 20:00 M2 IOW 103 v 46 Wizards L Details...
1562 Wed 27-Mar-2013 19:15 M2 Eagles 89 v 73 Wizards L Details...
1547 Tue 09-Apr-2013 20:15 M2 Wizards L 70 v 86 Eagles Details...
1532 Mon 15-Apr-2013 19:00 M2 Razors 57 v 45 Wizards L Details...
1571 Tue 23-Apr-2013 20:00 M2 Wizards L 55 v 78 Razors Details...
1566 Tue 30-Apr-2013 20:15 M2 Wizards L 55 v 65 Sharks A Details...
1529 Tue 07-May-2013 20:00 M2 Wizards W 78 v 64 Suns Details...