2018-2019 Fixtures for Winchester City Royals

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3844 Sun 14-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 82 v 65 Fury Details...
3903 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Jam 73 v 102 Royals W Details...
3852 Sun 28-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 81 v 57 Phoenix Details...
3864 Wed 28-Nov-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 87 v 81 Royals L Details...
3870 Mon 03-Dec-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats 57 v 77 Royals W Details...
3855 Fri 07-Dec-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS 121 v 51 Royals VOID Details...
3846 Sun 16-Dec-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 88 v 57 Jam Details...
3858 Sun 20-Jan-2019 18:45 M1 Royals W 95 v 87 Bears Details...
4081 Sun 27-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC Royals 84 v 100 BUCS VOID Details...
3885 Sun 03-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals W 90 v 70 Eagles 2 Details...
3890 Sun 10-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals L 86 v 95 RN Smugglers Details...
3910 Wed 20-Mar-2019 20:30 M1 Fury 73 v 80 Royals W Details...
3901 Mon 25-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix 76 v 95 Royals W Details...
3897 Sun 31-Mar-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v BUCS VOID Details...
4090 Sun 07-Apr-2019 17:30 SMC Royals W 84 v 75 RN Smugglers Details...
3892 Mon 29-Apr-2019 20:15 M1 Bears 71 v 56 Royals L Details...
3863 Thu 09-May-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 86 v 69 Royals L Details...
4095 Sun 12-May-2019 17:00 SMC Bears 76 v 63 Royals L Details...
3884 M1 Royals v Wildcats Details...