2018-2019 Fixtures for Winchester City Royals

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3844 Sun 14-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals W 82 v 65 Fury Details...
3903 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Jam v Royals Details...
3852 Sun 28-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals v Phoenix Details...
3855 Fri 09-Nov-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS v Royals Details...
3858 Sun 11-Nov-2018 17:15 M1 Royals v Bears Details...
3863 Thu 22-Nov-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Royals Details...
3864 Wed 28-Nov-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 v Royals Details...
3870 Mon 03-Dec-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats v Royals Details...
3846 Sun 16-Dec-2018 17:15 M1 Royals v Jam Details...
3884 Sun 27-Jan-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v Wildcats Details...
3885 Sun 03-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v Eagles 2 Details...
3890 Sun 10-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v RN Smugglers Details...
3892 Mon 18-Feb-2019 20:15 M1 Bears v Royals Details...
3897 Sun 24-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v BUCS Details...
3901 Mon 04-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix v Royals Details...
3910 Wed 20-Mar-2019 20:30 M1 Fury v Royals Details...