2018-2019 Fixtures for Waterside Stags

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4047 Tue 23-Oct-2018 19:00 SIC Royals 2 75 v 59 Stags L Details...
3925 Tue 23-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 75 v 59 Stags L Details...
3927 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics 66 v 34 Stags L Details...
3936 Tue 06-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 69 v 66 Nets Details...
3941 Tue 13-Nov-2018 20:00 M2 Heat 94 v 69 Stags L Details...
3947 Tue 20-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 66 v 52 BG Suns Details...
3958 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Stags W 65 v 36 Bucks Details...
3966 Sun 09-Dec-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers 74 v 48 Stags L Details...
3969 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:30 M2 Stags L 63 v 68 Suns Details...
3980 Wed 06-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles 79 v 71 Stags L Details...
3991 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Stags L 54 v 84 Royals 2 Details...
4007 Tue 05-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags W 53 v 51 Jam 2 Details...
4013 Thu 14-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 73 v 69 Stags L Details...
4018 Tue 19-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Heat Details...
4026 Wed 27-Mar-2019 19:30 M2 Nets v Stags Details...
4029 Tue 02-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Classics Details...
4035 Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Stags Details...
4045 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Hornets Details...
3996 M2 Stags v Badgers Details...
4000 M2 Bucks v Stags Details...
3979 M2 Hornets v Stags Details...
3953 M2 Jam 2 v Stags Details...
3914 M2 Stags v Eagles Details...