2019-2020 Fixtures for Waterside Stags

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4269 Tue 12-Nov-2019 20:15 M2A Stags L 49 v 65 Bognor Details...
4273 Tue 19-Nov-2019 20:15 M2A Stags L 45 v 83 Royals 2 Details...
4277 Tue 26-Nov-2019 20:15 M2A Stags L 73 v 102 Jam Details...
4330 Tue 10-Dec-2019 20:15 SIC Round 1 Stags L 54 v 105 Phoenix Details...
4286 Thu 23-Jan-2020 19:15 M2A Knights 20 v 0 Stags L Details...
4292 Sun 02-Feb-2020 14:15 M2A Badgers v Stags Details...
4298 Wed 12-Feb-2020 19:15 M2A Bognor v Stags Details...
4300 Tue 18-Feb-2020 20:15 M2A Royals 2 v Stags Details...
4307 Fri 28-Feb-2020 19:00 M2A Jam 101 v 61 Stags L Details...
4309 Tue 03-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Stags L 59 v 77 Fury Details...
4313 Tue 10-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Stags L 64 v 68 Knights Details...
4317 Tue 17-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Stags v Heat Details...
4321 Tue 24-Mar-2020 20:15 M2A Stags v Badgers Details...
4288 Thu 02-Apr-2020 20:15 M2A Heat v Stags Details...
4283 M2A Fury v Stags Details...