2019-2020 Fixtures for Waterside Bucks

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4205 Wed 20-Nov-2019 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 83 v 84 Bucks W Details...
4212 Tue 03-Dec-2019 20:15 M2B Bucks L 38 v 69 Phoenix Details...
4336 Wed 18-Dec-2019 19:00 SIC Round 1 Eagles 2 80 v 74 Bucks L Details...
4216 Tue 21-Jan-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks L 59 v 67 Millbrook Details...
4220 Tue 28-Jan-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks W 95 v 61 Nets Details...
4224 Tue 04-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks W 91 v 87 BUCS 2 Details...
4228 Tue 11-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks L 63 v 84 Royals 3 Details...
4233 Tue 18-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks L 68 v 99 Eagles 2 Details...
4237 Wed 26-Feb-2020 19:45 M2B Classics 72 v 60 Bucks L Details...
4249 Mon 16-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook v Bucks Details...
4253 Wed 25-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v Bucks Details...
4199 Sun 29-Mar-2020 14:15 M2B Royals 3 v Bucks Details...
4256 Tue 31-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks v Suns Details...
4262 Tue 07-Apr-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks v Classics Details...
4265 Mon 13-Apr-2020 20:15 M2B Suns v Bucks Details...
4244 Mon 20-Apr-2020 20:15 M2B Phoenix v Bucks Details...
4198 M2B BUCS 2 v Bucks Details...