2012-2013 Fixtures for Salisbury Suns

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1425 Mon 08-Oct-2012 20:30 MW Bears 81 v 26 Suns L Details...
1431 Thu 18-Oct-2012 20:30 MW Suns L 70 v 75 Bandits Details...
1472 Mon 29-Oct-2012 19:00 SMC Navy 97 v 60 Suns L Details...
1438 Wed 14-Nov-2012 20:15 MW Cavaliers 97 v 47 Suns L Details...
1443 Tue 20-Nov-2012 20:30 MW Sharks A 68 v 57 Suns L Details...
1434 Wed 05-Dec-2012 19:15 MW Eagles 77 v 82 Suns W Details...
1448 Thu 13-Dec-2012 20:30 MW Suns W 87 v 84 Razors Details...
1452 Thu 20-Dec-2012 19:15 MW Wasps 64 v 57 Suns L Details...
1534 Thu 24-Jan-2013 20:30 M2 Suns W 61 v 56 Sharks A Details...
1548 Thu 28-Feb-2013 20:30 M2 Suns W 51 v 41 Wizards Details...
1551 Thu 07-Mar-2013 20:30 M2 Suns W 68 v 57 Fury Details...
1554 Mon 11-Mar-2013 19:00 M2 Razors 68 v 45 Suns L Details...
1559 Wed 20-Mar-2013 20:15 M2 Fury 48 v 62 Suns W Details...
1567 Thu 11-Apr-2013 20:30 M2 Suns L 69 v 84 IOW Details...
1569 Wed 17-Apr-2013 19:15 M2 Eagles 80 v 71 Suns L Details...
1538 Thu 25-Apr-2013 20:00 M2 IOW 20 v 0 Suns L Details...
1529 Tue 07-May-2013 20:00 M2 Wizards 78 v 64 Suns L Details...