2019-2020 Fixtures for Salisbury Suns

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4196 Mon 04-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Phoenix 72 v 57 Suns L Details...
4200 Mon 11-Nov-2019 20:00 M2B Suns W 101 v 50 Millbrook Details...
4206 Wed 20-Nov-2019 19:15 M2B Nets 37 v 69 Suns W Details...
4207 Mon 25-Nov-2019 20:00 M2B Suns W 77 v 66 BUCS 2 Details...
4211 Mon 02-Dec-2019 20:00 M2B Suns W 82 v 65 Royals 3 Details...
4334 Mon 16-Dec-2019 20:15 SIC Round 1 Millbrook 67 v 84 Suns W Details...
4325 Fri 20-Dec-2019 20:15 SMC Round 1 BG Suns 40 v 82 Suns W Details...
4350 Mon 13-Jan-2020 20:00 SIC Quarter-Final Suns W 87 v 62 Royals 2 Details...
4349 Thu 16-Jan-2020 19:15 SMC Quarter-Final RN Smugglers 92 v 60 Suns L Details...
4215 Mon 20-Jan-2020 20:00 M2B Suns W 82 v 64 Eagles 2 Details...
4222 Wed 29-Jan-2020 19:45 M2B Classics 45 v 59 Suns W Details...
4223 Mon 03-Feb-2020 20:00 M2B Suns W 79 v 69 Phoenix Details...
4230 Mon 10-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook 52 v 74 Suns W Details...
4232 Mon 24-Feb-2020 20:00 M2B Suns W 64 v 43 Nets Details...
4242 Fri 06-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 85 v 77 Suns L Details...
4252 Mon 23-Mar-2020 20:00 M2B Suns v Classics Details...
4256 Tue 31-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks v Suns Details...
4261 Wed 08-Apr-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 v Suns Details...
4265 Mon 13-Apr-2020 20:15 M2B Suns v Bucks Details...
4362 SIC Semi-Final Suns v Royals 3 Details...
4243 M2B Royals 3 v Suns Details...