2018-2019 Fixtures for Salisbury Suns

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3916 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Suns Details...
3923 Thu 25-Oct-2018 20:30 M2 Suns v Nets Details...
3929 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:00 M2 Heat v Suns Details...
3934 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns v BG Suns Details...
3938 Fri 16-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Suns Details...
3945 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns v Bucks Details...
3955 Sun 25-Nov-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers v Suns Details...
3956 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles v Suns Details...
3967 Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Suns v Hornets Details...
3969 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Suns Details...
3978 Thu 31-Jan-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Royals 2 Details...
3982 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Classics Details...
3989 Wed 13-Feb-2019 19:30 M2 Nets v Suns Details...
3997 Thu 21-Feb-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v Suns Details...
3998 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Eagles Details...
4009 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Badgers Details...
4011 Tue 12-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks v Suns Details...
4020 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Jam 2 Details...
4024 Thu 28-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Suns Details...
4031 Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Heat Details...
4035 Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Stags Details...
4044 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Suns Details...