2018-2019 Fixtures for Bournemouth Bears

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3849 Mon 22-Oct-2018 20:15 M1 Bears v RN Smugglers Details...
3850 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 v Bears Details...
3858 Sun 11-Nov-2018 17:15 M1 Royals v Bears Details...
3862 Mon 19-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears v Fury Details...
3866 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears v Jam Details...
3868 Mon 03-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix v Bears Details...
3874 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears v BUCS Details...
3875 Mon 17-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears v Wildcats Details...
3880 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Bears Details...
3881 Mon 28-Jan-2019 20:15 M1 Bears v Phoenix Details...
3912 Fri 08-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Jam v Bears Details...
3889 Wed 13-Feb-2019 20:30 M1 Fury v Bears Details...
3892 Mon 18-Feb-2019 20:15 M1 Bears v Royals Details...
3898 Mon 25-Feb-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats v Bears Details...
3906 Thu 14-Mar-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Bears Details...
3911 Mon 25-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Bears v Eagles 2 Details...