2018-2019 Fixtures for Bournemouth Bears

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3849 Mon 22-Oct-2018 20:15 M1 Bears L 60 v 66 RN Smugglers Details...
3850 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 61 v 70 Bears W Details...
3862 Mon 19-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 67 v 61 Fury Details...
3866 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 58 v 46 Jam Details...
3868 Mon 03-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 42 v 89 Bears W Details...
3874 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 60 v 77 BUCS VOID Details...
3875 Mon 17-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 67 v 56 Wildcats Details...
4080 Mon 07-Jan-2019 20:15 SMC Bears W 86 v 43 Classics Details...
3858 Sun 20-Jan-2019 18:45 M1 Royals 95 v 87 Bears L Details...
3880 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS 94 v 66 Bears VOID Details...
3881 Mon 28-Jan-2019 20:15 M1 Bears W 94 v 55 Phoenix Details...
3898 Mon 25-Feb-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats 80 v 78 Bears L Details...
3911 Mon 25-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Bears W 82 v 68 Eagles 2 Details...
3889 Tue 02-Apr-2019 00:00 M1 Fury 72 v 107 Bears W Details...
4089 Sun 07-Apr-2019 15:00 SMC Bears W 107 v 72 Fury Details...
3892 Mon 29-Apr-2019 20:15 M1 Bears W 71 v 56 Royals Details...
3906 Thu 02-May-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 66 v 78 Bears W Details...
4095 Sun 12-May-2019 17:00 SMC Bears W 76 v 63 Royals Details...
3912 Fri 31-May-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 55 v 98 Bears W Details...