2018-2019 Fixtures for Portsmouth RN Smugglers

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3849 Mon 22-Oct-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 60 v 66 RN Smugglers W Details...
3856 Thu 08-Nov-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers L 71 v 86 Eagles 2 Details...
3857 Mon 12-Nov-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats 81 v 74 RN Smugglers L Details...
3865 Wed 28-Nov-2018 20:30 M1 Fury v RN Smugglers Details...
3869 Thu 06-Dec-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Jam Details...
3873 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix v RN Smugglers Details...
4082 Thu 10-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC RN Smugglers v Eagles 2 Details...
3879 Thu 24-Jan-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Phoenix Details...
3882 Fri 01-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Jam v RN Smugglers Details...
3886 Thu 07-Feb-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Wildcats Details...
3890 Sun 10-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v RN Smugglers Details...
3894 Thu 21-Feb-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Fury Details...
3899 Wed 27-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 v RN Smugglers Details...
3906 Thu 14-Mar-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Bears Details...
3907 Fri 22-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v RN Smugglers Details...
3863 M1 RN Smugglers v Royals Details...
3851 M1 RN Smugglers v BUCS Details...