2018-2019 Fixtures for Portsmouth Fury

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4053 Mon 08-Oct-2018 19:30 SMC Wildcats 66 v 67 Fury W Details...
3844 Sun 14-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals 82 v 65 Fury L Details...
3854 Mon 05-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 69 v 95 Fury W Details...
3862 Mon 19-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 67 v 61 Fury L Details...
3865 Wed 28-Nov-2018 20:30 M1 Fury L 58 v 72 RN Smugglers Details...
3871 Wed 12-Dec-2018 20:30 M1 Fury L 64 v 68 Wildcats Details...
4084 Wed 09-Jan-2019 20:30 SMC Fury W 100 v 34 Royals 2 Details...
3877 Mon 21-Jan-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats 67 v 74 Fury W Details...
3887 Fri 08-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS 105 v 64 Fury VOID Details...
3894 Thu 21-Feb-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 85 v 74 Fury L Details...
3896 Wed 27-Feb-2019 20:30 M1 Fury W 77 v 57 Phoenix Details...
3902 Fri 08-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 63 v 83 Fury W Details...
3910 Wed 20-Mar-2019 20:30 M1 Fury L 73 v 80 Royals Details...
3889 Tue 02-Apr-2019 00:00 M1 Fury L 72 v 107 Bears Details...
4089 Sun 07-Apr-2019 15:00 SMC Bears 107 v 72 Fury L Details...
3853 Sun 26-May-2019 15:15 M1 Fury W 65 v 58 Jam Details...
3883 Wed 29-May-2019 19:15 M1 Fury W 62 v 56 Eagles 2 Details...
3859 M1 Fury v BUCS VOID Details...
3876 M1 Eagles 2 56 v 62 Fury W Details...