2019-2020 Fixtures for Millbrook

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4197 Mon 04-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Millbrook L 50 v 58 Nets Details...
4200 Mon 11-Nov-2019 20:00 M2B Suns 101 v 50 Millbrook L Details...
4204 Mon 18-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Millbrook L 71 v 98 BUCS 2 Details...
4210 Mon 25-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Millbrook W 73 v 63 Eagles 2 Details...
4213 Wed 04-Dec-2019 19:45 M2B Classics 63 v 66 Millbrook W Details...
4334 Mon 16-Dec-2019 20:15 SIC Round 1 Millbrook L 67 v 84 Suns Details...
4216 Tue 21-Jan-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks 59 v 67 Millbrook W Details...
4219 Mon 27-Jan-2020 20:15 M2B Phoenix 77 v 55 Millbrook L Details...
4230 Mon 10-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook L 52 v 74 Suns Details...
4234 Fri 21-Feb-2020 20:45 M2B BUCS 2 v Millbrook Details...
4235 Mon 24-Feb-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook L 54 v 60 Royals 3 Details...
4241 Wed 04-Mar-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 79 v 73 Millbrook L Details...
4245 Mon 09-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook L 56 v 61 Classics Details...
4249 Mon 16-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook v Bucks Details...
4251 Sun 22-Mar-2020 14:15 M2B Royals 3 v Millbrook Details...
4225 Wed 01-Apr-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v Millbrook Details...
4259 Mon 06-Apr-2020 20:15 M2B Millbrook v Phoenix Details...