2018-2019 Fixtures for Portsmouth Jam 2

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4050 Wed 10-Oct-2018 19:30 SIC Nets 61 v 53 Jam 2 L Details...
3985 Fri 19-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 61 v 53 BG Suns Details...
3920 Wed 24-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 93 v 63 Jam 2 L Details...
3931 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 48 v 63 Jam 2 W Details...
3946 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets v Jam 2 Details...
3953 Fri 30-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Stags Details...
3959 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Jam 2 Details...
3964 Wed 12-Dec-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Jam 2 Details...
3938 Fri 04-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Suns Details...
3933 Fri 11-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Badgers Details...
3972 Wed 23-Jan-2019 19:30 M2 Nets v Jam 2 Details...
3975 Tue 29-Jan-2019 20:00 M2 Heat v Jam 2 Details...
3919 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Jam 2 Details...
3986 Fri 15-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Eagles Details...
3994 Fri 22-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Classics Details...
4001 Fri 01-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Royals 2 Details...
4007 Tue 05-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Jam 2 Details...
4012 Fri 15-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Hornets Details...
4020 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Jam 2 Details...
4023 Sun 24-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers v Jam 2 Details...
4033 Fri 05-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Bucks Details...
4038 Fri 12-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Nets Details...
4041 Fri 19-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Heat Details...