2018-2019 Fixtures for Winchester City Royals 2

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3915 Tue 16-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 L 56 v 74 Hornets Details...
3925 Tue 23-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Stags Details...
3926 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Eagles Details...
3937 Tue 06-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Classics Details...
3940 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Royals 2 Details...
3948 Tue 20-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Heat Details...
3952 Thu 29-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Royals 2 Details...
3959 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Jam 2 Details...
3965 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks v Royals 2 Details...
3970 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Badgers Details...
3978 Thu 31-Jan-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Royals 2 Details...
3981 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets v Royals 2 Details...
3991 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Stags v Royals 2 Details...
3995 Tue 19-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Bucks Details...
4001 Fri 01-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Royals 2 Details...
4006 Tue 05-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v BG Suns Details...
4014 Tue 12-Mar-2019 20:00 M2 Heat v Royals 2 Details...
4017 Tue 19-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Nets Details...
4027 Wed 27-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics v Royals 2 Details...
4028 Wed 03-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles v Royals 2 Details...
4036 Sun 07-Apr-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers v Royals 2 Details...
4044 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Suns Details...
4047 SIC Royals 2 v Stags Details...
4054 SMC Eagles v Royals 2 Details...