2012-2013 Fixtures for Aldworth Arrows

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1071 Mon 01-Oct-2012 20:30 W1 Arrows W 88 v 42 Darts Details...
1083 Wed 17-Oct-2012 20:15 W1 Dragons 35 v 64 Arrows W Details...
1459 Wed 31-Oct-2012 20:00 SWC Diamonds 71 v 45 Arrows L Details...
1141 Mon 19-Nov-2012 20:30 W1 Arrows W 66 v 44 Dragons Details...
1154 Mon 07-Jan-2013 20:30 W1 Arrows W 60 v 53 Kestrels Details...
1135 Wed 30-Jan-2013 20:00 W1 Diamonds 64 v 75 Arrows W Details...
1183 Mon 11-Feb-2013 20:00 W1 Arrows W 76 v 25 Wildcats Details...
1365 Tue 19-Feb-2013 19:15 W1 Sharks 59 v 69 Arrows W Details...
1267 Mon 11-Mar-2013 20:30 W1 Arrows W 54 v 51 Diamonds Details...
1282 Mon 18-Mar-2013 19:00 W1 Darts 45 v 81 Arrows W Details...
1255 Tue 19-Mar-2013 20:15 W1 Kestrels 88 v 54 Arrows L Details...
1223 Wed 17-Apr-2013 20:00 W1 Wildcats 0 v 20 Arrows W Details...
1244 Mon 22-Apr-2013 20:15 W1 Arrows W 85 v 61 Sharks Details...
1120 W1 Arrows L 0 v 20 Smugglers Details...
1358 W1 Smugglers 20 v 0 Arrows L Details...