2018-2019 Fixtures for Women's Division 1

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4058 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 28 v 103 Solent Kestrels W Details...
4060 Fri 23-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 BUCS W 77 v 12 Dragons Details...
4057 Fri 30-Nov-2018 20:45 W1 BUCS W 100 v 44 Smugglers Details...
4061 Sun 02-Dec-2018 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels 52 v 68 BUCS W Details...
4062 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons v Smugglers Details...
4063 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Dragons Details...
4064 Tue 08-Jan-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Solent Kestrels Details...
4065 Wed 16-Jan-2019 19:10 W1 Dragons v BUCS Details...
4066 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:10 W1 BUCS v Solent Kestrels Details...
4067 Sun 10-Feb-2019 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels v Dragons Details...
4068 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v BUCS Details...
4069 Wed 20-Feb-2019 19:10 W1 Dragons v BUCS Details...
4070 Tue 26-Feb-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Dragons Details...
4071 Sun 03-Mar-2019 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers Details...
4072 Fri 15-Mar-2019 19:10 W1 BUCS v Smugglers Details...
4074 Sun 24-Mar-2019 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels v BUCS Details...
4059 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers Details...
4073 W1 Dragons v Solent Kestrels Details...