2018-2019 Fixtures for Solent Men's Cup

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4052 Wed 03-Oct-2018 19:45 SMC Classics W 59 v 48 BG Suns Details...
4053 Mon 08-Oct-2018 19:30 SMC Wildcats 66 v 67 Fury W Details...
4055 Mon 08-Oct-2018 20:15 SMC Phoenix 54 v 124 BUCS VOID Details...
4056 Fri 12-Oct-2018 19:15 SMC Jam 68 v 90 Eagles 2 W Details...
4054 Wed 07-Nov-2018 19:00 SMC Eagles 75 v 78 Royals 2 W Details...
4080 Mon 07-Jan-2019 20:15 SMC Bears W 86 v 43 Classics Details...
4084 Wed 09-Jan-2019 20:30 SMC Fury W 100 v 34 Royals 2 Details...
4082 Thu 17-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC RN Smugglers W 80 v 65 Eagles 2 Details...
4081 Sun 27-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC Royals 84 v 100 BUCS VOID Details...
4089 Sun 07-Apr-2019 15:00 SMC Bears W 107 v 72 Fury Details...
4090 Sun 07-Apr-2019 17:30 SMC Royals W 84 v 75 RN Smugglers Details...
4095 Sun 12-May-2019 17:00 SMC Bears W 76 v 63 Royals Details...