2019-2020 Fixtures for Men's Division 1

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4098 Mon 11-Nov-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats 59 v 91 RN Smugglers W Details...
4097 Mon 11-Nov-2019 20:15 M1 Bears 65 v 77 BUCS 1 W Details...
4099 Thu 14-Nov-2019 20:15 M1 Hornets W 93 v 78 Royals Details...
4103 Sun 17-Nov-2019 19:00 M1 Royals 75 v 85 BUCS 1 W Details...
4105 Thu 21-Nov-2019 20:15 M1 Hornets 74 v 77 RN Smugglers W Details...
4107 Wed 27-Nov-2019 19:00 M1 Eagles 89 v 104 Royals W Details...
4109 Sun 01-Dec-2019 00:00 M1 Royals W 20 v 0 Bears Details...
4110 Wed 04-Dec-2019 19:00 M1 Eagles 83 v 93 Hornets W Details...
4111 Fri 06-Dec-2019 20:45 M1 BUCS 1 W 92 v 74 RN Smugglers Details...
4112 Sun 19-Jan-2020 14:15 M1 Royals W 96 v 46 Wildcats Details...
4113 Mon 20-Jan-2020 20:15 M1 Bears W 20 v 0 Hornets Details...
4114 Wed 22-Jan-2020 19:00 M1 Eagles 73 v 80 RN Smugglers W Details...
4108 Fri 24-Jan-2020 20:45 M1 BUCS 1 W 109 v 84 Hornets Details...
4116 Thu 30-Jan-2020 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 51 v 66 Bears W Details...
4115 Thu 30-Jan-2020 20:15 M1 Hornets W 86 v 51 Wildcats Details...
4117 Fri 31-Jan-2020 19:15 M1 BUCS 1 W 121 v 56 Eagles Details...
4118 Sun 02-Feb-2020 14:15 M1 Royals W 62 v 57 Hornets Details...
4106 Mon 03-Feb-2020 20:15 M1 Bears W 83 v 53 Wildcats Details...
4120 Fri 07-Feb-2020 19:15 M1 BUCS 1 W 102 v 85 Bears Details...
4121 Sun 09-Feb-2020 14:15 M1 Royals W 99 v 60 RN Smugglers Details...
4122 Mon 10-Feb-2020 20:15 M1 Bears W 83 v 74 Eagles Details...
4123 Fri 14-Feb-2020 19:15 M1 BUCS 1 W 20 v 0 Wildcats Details...
4124 Wed 19-Feb-2020 19:00 M1 Eagles W 20 v 0 Wildcats Details...
4125 Thu 20-Feb-2020 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 67 v 73 Hornets W Details...
4126 Fri 21-Feb-2020 19:15 M1 BUCS 1 W 85 v 78 Royals Details...
4128 Mon 24-Feb-2020 19:30 M1 Wildcats 50 v 103 Bears W Details...
4129 Thu 27-Feb-2020 20:15 M1 Hornets 75 v 109 BUCS 1 W Details...
4130 Mon 02-Mar-2020 20:15 M1 Bears W 88 v 54 Royals Details...
4132 Thu 05-Mar-2020 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 65 v 99 BUCS 1 W Details...
4131 Thu 05-Mar-2020 20:15 M1 Hornets W 89 v 73 Eagles Details...
4133 Mon 09-Mar-2020 19:30 M1 Wildcats 70 v 90 Royals W Details...
4134 Thu 12-Mar-2020 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 99 v 62 Eagles Details...
4136 Mon 16-Mar-2020 19:30 M1 Wildcats v Hornets Details...
4138 Wed 18-Mar-2020 19:00 M1 Eagles v BUCS 1 Details...
4100 Mon 23-Mar-2020 19:30 M1 Wildcats v BUCS 1 Details...
4101 Wed 25-Mar-2020 19:00 M1 Eagles v Bears Details...
4102 Thu 26-Mar-2020 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Royals Details...
4127 Sun 05-Apr-2020 14:15 M1 Royals v Eagles Details...
4104 M1 Wildcats v Eagles Details...
4119 M1 RN Smugglers v Wildcats Details...
4135 M1 Hornets v Bears Details...
4137 M1 Bears v RN Smugglers Details...