2019-2020 Fixtures for Southampton Nets

# Day Date Time Competition Round Home   v   Away  
4197 Mon 04-Nov-2019 20:15 M2B Millbrook 50 v 58 Nets W Details...
4206 Wed 20-Nov-2019 19:15 M2B Nets L 37 v 69 Suns Details...
4214 Wed 04-Dec-2019 19:15 M2B Nets W 61 v 56 Eagles 2 Details...
4335 Tue 10-Dec-2019 20:15 SIC Round 1 Royals 2 61 v 50 Nets L Details...
4217 Wed 22-Jan-2020 19:15 M2B Nets L 39 v 57 Classics Details...
4220 Tue 28-Jan-2020 20:15 M2B Bucks 95 v 61 Nets L Details...
4232 Mon 24-Feb-2020 20:00 M2B Suns 64 v 43 Nets L Details...
4238 Fri 28-Feb-2020 19:15 M2B BUCS 2 v Nets Details...
4209 Wed 04-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B Nets L 39 v 82 Royals 3 Details...
4246 Wed 11-Mar-2020 19:00 M2B Eagles 2 v Nets Details...
4250 Wed 18-Mar-2020 19:45 M2B Classics v Nets Details...
4253 Wed 25-Mar-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v Bucks Details...
4255 Mon 30-Mar-2020 20:15 M2B Phoenix v Nets Details...
4225 Wed 01-Apr-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v Millbrook Details...
4260 Wed 08-Apr-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v BUCS 2 Details...
4266 Wed 15-Apr-2020 19:15 M2B Nets v Phoenix Details...
4239 Sun 19-Apr-2020 14:15 M2B Royals 3 v Nets Details...