2018-2019 Fixtures for Portsmouth Jam

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4050 Wed 10-Oct-2018 19:30 SIC Nets 61 v 53 Jam 2 L Details...
4056 Fri 12-Oct-2018 19:15 SMC Jam L 68 v 90 Eagles 2 Details...
3843 Mon 15-Oct-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats 89 v 59 Jam L Details...
3985 Fri 19-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 61 v 53 BG Suns Details...
3920 Wed 24-Oct-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 93 v 63 Jam 2 L Details...
3903 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 Jam L 73 v 102 Royals Details...
3931 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks 48 v 63 Jam 2 W Details...
3860 Mon 12-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 84 v 75 Jam L Details...
3946 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets 80 v 56 Jam 2 L Details...
3866 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 58 v 46 Jam L Details...
3959 Tue 04-Dec-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 43 v 40 Jam 2 L Details...
3869 Thu 06-Dec-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers 78 v 41 Jam L Details...
3964 Wed 12-Dec-2018 19:45 M2 Classics 72 v 46 Jam 2 L Details...
3846 Sun 16-Dec-2018 17:15 M1 Royals 88 v 57 Jam L Details...
3938 Fri 04-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 L 38 v 64 Suns Details...
3933 Fri 11-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 61 v 59 Badgers Details...
3878 Wed 23-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 65 v 43 Jam L Details...
3975 Tue 29-Jan-2019 20:00 M2 Heat 55 v 48 Jam 2 L Details...
3882 Fri 01-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Jam L 58 v 82 RN Smugglers Details...
3919 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 59 v 87 Jam 2 W Details...
3986 Fri 15-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 L 69 v 85 Eagles Details...
3994 Fri 22-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 L 65 v 70 Classics Details...
4001 Fri 01-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 W 82 v 45 Royals 2 Details...
4007 Tue 05-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 53 v 51 Jam 2 L Details...
3902 Fri 08-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam L 63 v 83 Fury Details...
4020 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns 89 v 74 Jam 2 L Details...
3909 Fri 22-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam L 53 v 83 Wildcats Details...
4023 Sun 24-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers 20 v 0 Jam 2 L Details...
4033 Fri 05-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 v Bucks Details...
3972 Wed 10-Apr-2019 19:30 M2 Nets 20 v 0 Jam 2 L Details...
4038 Fri 12-Apr-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 L 46 v 64 Nets Details...
3913 Fri 26-Apr-2019 19:15 M1 Jam W 94 v 70 Phoenix Details...
3861 Fri 26-Apr-2019 19:15 M1 Jam v BUCS VOID Details...
3872 Sun 19-May-2019 15:20 M1 Jam L 66 v 70 Eagles 2 Details...
3853 Sun 26-May-2019 15:15 M1 Fury 65 v 58 Jam L Details...
3912 Fri 31-May-2019 19:15 M1 Jam L 55 v 98 Bears Details...
3953 M2 Jam 2 v Stags Details...
4041 M2 Jam 2 v Heat Details...
4012 M2 Jam 2 v Hornets Details...
3888 M1 BUCS v Jam VOID Details...