2018-2019 Fixtures for Southampton Badgers

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3917 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 35 v 60 Badgers W Details...
3922 Sun 21-Oct-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 82 v 81 Heat Details...
3930 Thu 01-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 54 v 64 Badgers W Details...
3944 Wed 21-Nov-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 73 v 64 Badgers L Details...
3955 Sun 25-Nov-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers L 46 v 61 Suns Details...
3957 Thu 06-Dec-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets 77 v 54 Badgers L Details...
3966 Sun 09-Dec-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 74 v 48 Stags Details...
3933 Fri 11-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 61 v 59 Badgers L Details...
4076 Sun 13-Jan-2019 14:20 SIC Badgers L 58 v 64 Royals 2 Details...
3983 Sun 03-Feb-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 75 v 59 Nets Details...
3988 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:00 M2 Heat 73 v 49 Badgers L Details...
3999 Sun 24-Feb-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers L 38 v 110 Hornets Details...
4009 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns 81 v 61 Badgers L Details...
4010 Sun 10-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 85 v 84 Eagles Details...
4021 Sun 17-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 20 v 0 Bucks Details...
4023 Sun 24-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 20 v 0 Jam 2 Details...
4032 Sun 31-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers L 0 v 20 BG Suns Details...
4036 Sun 07-Apr-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers L 0 v 20 Royals 2 Details...
3977 Sun 14-Apr-2019 00:00 M2 Badgers L 2 v 20 Classics Details...
4043 Wed 17-Apr-2019 19:45 M2 Classics 20 v 0 Badgers L Details...
3943 Tue 30-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 53 v 54 Badgers W Details...
3970 Tue 07-May-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 73 v 70 Badgers L Details...
3996 M2 Stags v Badgers Details...