2018-2019 Fixtures for Bournemouth BUCS

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4055 Mon 08-Oct-2018 20:15 SMC Phoenix 54 v 124 BUCS W Details...
3848 Fri 26-Oct-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS W 130 v 59 Eagles 2 Details...
4060 Fri 23-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 BUCS W 77 v 12 Dragons Details...
3867 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 64 v 115 BUCS W Details...
4057 Fri 30-Nov-2018 20:45 W1 BUCS W 100 v 44 Smugglers Details...
4061 Sun 02-Dec-2018 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels 52 v 68 BUCS W Details...
3855 Fri 07-Dec-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS W 121 v 51 Royals Details...
3874 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 60 v 77 BUCS W Details...
4065 Wed 16-Jan-2019 19:10 W1 Dragons 37 v 101 BUCS W Details...
4066 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:10 W1 BUCS v Solent Kestrels Details...
3880 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Bears Details...
4081 Sun 27-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC Royals v BUCS Details...
3887 Fri 08-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Fury Details...
4068 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v BUCS Details...
3888 Fri 15-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Jam Details...
4069 Wed 20-Feb-2019 19:10 W1 Dragons v BUCS Details...
3893 Fri 22-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Phoenix Details...
3897 Sun 24-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v BUCS Details...
3845 Mon 04-Mar-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats v BUCS Details...
3900 Fri 08-Mar-2019 20:45 M1 BUCS v Wildcats Details...
3905 Wed 13-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 v BUCS Details...
4072 Fri 15-Mar-2019 19:10 W1 BUCS v Smugglers Details...
3907 Fri 22-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v RN Smugglers Details...
4074 Sun 24-Mar-2019 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels v BUCS Details...
3861 Fri 26-Apr-2019 19:15 M1 Jam v BUCS Details...
3859 M1 Fury v BUCS Details...
3851 M1 RN Smugglers v BUCS Details...