2018-2019 Fixtures for Salisbury

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3916 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics 59 v 49 Suns L Details...
3923 Thu 25-Oct-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 87 v 60 Nets Details...
3929 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:00 M2 Heat 80 v 71 Suns L Details...
3934 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 71 v 34 BG Suns Details...
3945 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 97 v 52 Bucks Details...
3955 Sun 25-Nov-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers 46 v 61 Suns W Details...
3956 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 58 v 96 Suns W Details...
3967 Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 85 v 70 Hornets Details...
3938 Fri 04-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Jam 2 38 v 64 Suns W Details...
4079 Thu 10-Jan-2019 20:30 SIC Suns W 91 v 55 Nets Details...
3969 Tue 22-Jan-2019 20:30 M2 Stags 63 v 68 Suns W Details...
3982 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 52 v 37 Classics Details...
3989 Wed 13-Feb-2019 19:30 M2 Nets 57 v 67 Suns W Details...
3997 Thu 21-Feb-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets 58 v 52 Suns L Details...
3998 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 80 v 72 Eagles Details...
4009 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 81 v 61 Badgers Details...
4011 Tue 12-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 Bucks 62 v 78 Suns W Details...
3978 Thu 14-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns L 56 v 58 Royals 2 Details...
4020 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 89 v 74 Jam 2 Details...
4024 Thu 28-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Suns Details...
4031 Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Heat Details...
4035 Thu 11-Apr-2019 20:30 M2 Suns v Stags Details...
4093 Sun 14-Apr-2019 17:30 SIC Eagles v Suns Details...
4044 Tue 16-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Suns Details...