2018-2019 Fixtures for Portsmouth City

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4053 Mon 08-Oct-2018 19:30 SMC Wildcats 66 v 67 Fury W Details...
3844 Sun 14-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals 82 v 65 Fury L Details...
3849 Mon 22-Oct-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 60 v 66 RN Smugglers W Details...
3854 Mon 05-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 69 v 95 Fury W Details...
3856 Thu 08-Nov-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers L 71 v 86 Eagles 2 Details...
3857 Mon 12-Nov-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats 81 v 74 RN Smugglers L Details...
3862 Mon 19-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 67 v 61 Fury L Details...
3865 Wed 28-Nov-2018 20:30 M1 Fury L 58 v 72 RN Smugglers W Details...
4057 Fri 30-Nov-2018 20:45 W1 BUCS 100 v 44 Smugglers VOID Details...
4062 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 51 v 69 Smugglers VOID Details...
3869 Thu 06-Dec-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 78 v 41 Jam Details...
3873 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 60 v 69 RN Smugglers W Details...
4063 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Dragons VOID Details...
3871 Wed 12-Dec-2018 20:30 M1 Fury L 64 v 68 Wildcats Details...
4084 Wed 09-Jan-2019 20:30 SMC Fury W 100 v 34 Royals 2 Details...
4082 Thu 17-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC RN Smugglers W 80 v 65 Eagles 2 Details...
3877 Mon 21-Jan-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats 67 v 74 Fury W Details...
3879 Thu 24-Jan-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 99 v 44 Phoenix Details...
3882 Fri 01-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 58 v 82 RN Smugglers W Details...
3887 Fri 08-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS 105 v 64 Fury VOID Details...
3890 Sun 10-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals 86 v 95 RN Smugglers W Details...
4068 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v BUCS VOID Details...
3894 Thu 21-Feb-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 85 v 74 Fury L Details...
4070 Tue 26-Feb-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Dragons VOID Details...
3899 Wed 27-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 74 v 86 RN Smugglers W Details...
3896 Wed 27-Feb-2019 20:30 M1 Fury W 77 v 57 Phoenix Details...
4071 Sun 03-Mar-2019 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers VOID Details...
3902 Fri 08-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam 63 v 83 Fury W Details...
4072 Fri 15-Mar-2019 19:10 W1 BUCS v Smugglers VOID Details...
3910 Wed 20-Mar-2019 20:30 M1 Fury L 73 v 80 Royals Details...
3907 Fri 22-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v RN Smugglers VOID Details...
3889 Tue 02-Apr-2019 00:00 M1 Fury L 72 v 107 Bears Details...
4089 Sun 07-Apr-2019 15:00 SMC Bears 107 v 72 Fury L Details...
4090 Sun 07-Apr-2019 17:30 SMC Royals 84 v 75 RN Smugglers L Details...
3886 Thu 25-Apr-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 79 v 48 Wildcats Details...
3906 Thu 02-May-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers L 66 v 78 Bears Details...
3863 Thu 09-May-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 86 v 69 Royals Details...
3853 Sun 26-May-2019 15:15 M1 Fury W 65 v 58 Jam Details...
3883 Wed 29-May-2019 19:15 M1 Fury W 62 v 56 Eagles 2 Details...
4064 W1 Smugglers v Solent Kestrels VOID Details...
3876 M1 Eagles 2 56 v 62 Fury W Details...
4059 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers VOID Details...
3851 M1 RN Smugglers v BUCS VOID Details...
3859 M1 Fury v BUCS VOID Details...