2018-2019 Fixtures for Portsmouth City

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4053 Mon 08-Oct-2018 19:30 SMC Wildcats 66 v 67 Fury W Details...
3844 Sun 14-Oct-2018 17:15 M1 Royals 82 v 65 Fury L Details...
3849 Mon 22-Oct-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 60 v 66 RN Smugglers W Details...
3854 Mon 05-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 69 v 95 Fury W Details...
3856 Thu 08-Nov-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers L 71 v 86 Eagles 2 Details...
3857 Mon 12-Nov-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats 81 v 74 RN Smugglers L Details...
3862 Mon 19-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 67 v 61 Fury L Details...
3865 Wed 28-Nov-2018 20:30 M1 Fury L 58 v 72 RN Smugglers W Details...
4057 Fri 30-Nov-2018 20:45 W1 BUCS 100 v 44 Smugglers L Details...
4062 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons v Smugglers Details...
3869 Thu 06-Dec-2018 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 78 v 41 Jam Details...
3873 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 60 v 69 RN Smugglers W Details...
4063 Tue 11-Dec-2018 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Dragons Details...
3871 Wed 12-Dec-2018 20:30 M1 Fury L 64 v 68 Wildcats Details...
3876 Wed 19-Dec-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 v Fury Details...
4064 Tue 08-Jan-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Solent Kestrels Details...
4084 Wed 09-Jan-2019 20:30 SMC Fury v Royals 2 Details...
4082 Thu 10-Jan-2019 19:00 SMC RN Smugglers v Eagles 2 Details...
3877 Mon 21-Jan-2019 19:30 M1 Wildcats v Fury Details...
3879 Thu 24-Jan-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Phoenix Details...
3883 Wed 30-Jan-2019 20:30 M1 Fury v Eagles 2 Details...
3882 Fri 01-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Jam v RN Smugglers Details...
3886 Thu 07-Feb-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Wildcats Details...
3887 Fri 08-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Fury Details...
3890 Sun 10-Feb-2019 17:15 M1 Royals v RN Smugglers Details...
4068 Tue 12-Feb-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v BUCS Details...
3889 Wed 13-Feb-2019 20:30 M1 Fury v Bears Details...
3894 Thu 21-Feb-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Fury Details...
4070 Tue 26-Feb-2019 20:15 W1 Smugglers v Dragons Details...
3899 Wed 27-Feb-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 v RN Smugglers Details...
3896 Wed 27-Feb-2019 20:30 M1 Fury v Phoenix Details...
4071 Sun 03-Mar-2019 16:30 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers Details...
3902 Fri 08-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 Jam v Fury Details...
3906 Thu 14-Mar-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers v Bears Details...
4072 Fri 15-Mar-2019 19:10 W1 BUCS v Smugglers Details...
3910 Wed 20-Mar-2019 20:30 M1 Fury v Royals Details...
3907 Fri 22-Mar-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v RN Smugglers Details...
3853 M1 Fury v Jam Details...
3859 M1 Fury v BUCS Details...
3851 M1 RN Smugglers v BUCS Details...
3863 M1 RN Smugglers v Royals Details...
4059 W1 Solent Kestrels v Smugglers Details...