2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Steve Hunt

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3928 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 61 v 97 Hornets W Details...
3930 Thu 01-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 54 v 64 Badgers W Details...
3934 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 71 v 34 BG Suns Details...
4058 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 28 v 103 Solent Kestrels W Details...
3942 Thu 15-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 34 v 65 Hornets W Details...
3949 Wed 21-Nov-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 70 v 37 Nets Details...
4060 Fri 23-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 BUCS W 77 v 12 Dragons Details...
3855 Fri 07-Dec-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS W 121 v 51 Royals Details...
3874 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 60 v 77 BUCS W Details...
3964 Wed 12-Dec-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 72 v 46 Jam 2 Details...
4065 Wed 16-Jan-2019 19:10 W1 Dragons 37 v 101 BUCS W Details...
4066 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:10 W1 BUCS v Solent Kestrels Details...
3880 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS v Bears Details...
3881 Mon 28-Jan-2019 20:15 M1 Bears v Phoenix Details...
3919 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Jam 2 Details...
3987 Thu 14-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Bucks Details...
4002 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Classics Details...
3971 M2 Classics v Bucks Details...
3952 M2 BG Suns v Royals 2 Details...