2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Steve Hunt

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3928 Wed 31-Oct-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 61 v 97 Hornets W Details...
3930 Thu 01-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 54 v 64 Badgers W Details...
3934 Thu 08-Nov-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 71 v 34 BG Suns Details...
4058 Wed 14-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 Dragons 28 v 103 Solent Kestrels VOID Details...
3942 Thu 15-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 BG Suns 34 v 65 Hornets W Details...
3949 Wed 21-Nov-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 70 v 37 Nets Details...
4060 Fri 23-Nov-2018 19:10 W1 BUCS 77 v 12 Dragons VOID Details...
3855 Fri 07-Dec-2018 19:15 M1 BUCS 121 v 51 Royals VOID Details...
3874 Mon 10-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Bears 60 v 77 BUCS VOID Details...
3964 Wed 12-Dec-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 72 v 46 Jam 2 Details...
4065 Wed 16-Jan-2019 19:10 W1 Dragons 37 v 101 BUCS VOID Details...
3880 Fri 25-Jan-2019 19:15 M1 BUCS 94 v 66 Bears VOID Details...
3881 Mon 28-Jan-2019 20:15 M1 Bears W 94 v 55 Phoenix Details...
3974 Wed 30-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 84 v 71 BG Suns Details...
3919 Thu 07-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 59 v 87 Jam 2 W Details...
3990 Wed 13-Feb-2019 19:45 M2 Classics 62 v 63 Hornets W Details...
4002 Thu 28-Feb-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns 46 v 54 Classics W Details...
4005 Wed 06-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics 0 v 20 Heat W Details...
4016 Wed 20-Mar-2019 19:45 M2 Classics W 60 v 56 Eagles Details...
3911 Mon 25-Mar-2019 20:15 M1 Bears v Eagles 2 Details...
4024 Thu 28-Mar-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Suns Details...
3987 Thu 04-Apr-2019 20:15 M2 BG Suns v Bucks Details...