2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Jon Pickering

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3946 Thu 22-Nov-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 80 v 56 Jam 2 Details...
3956 Wed 05-Dec-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 58 v 96 Suns W Details...
3957 Thu 06-Dec-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 77 v 54 Badgers Details...
3968 Thu 24-Jan-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 104 v 74 Eagles Details...
3975 Tue 29-Jan-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 55 v 48 Jam 2 Details...
3974 Wed 30-Jan-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 84 v 71 BG Suns Details...
3980 Wed 06-Feb-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 79 v 71 Stags Details...
3894 Thu 21-Feb-2019 19:00 M1 RN Smugglers W 85 v 74 Fury Details...
4003 Tue 26-Feb-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 82 v 62 Nets Details...
4004 Wed 06-Mar-2019 19:15 M2 Eagles W 71 v 59 Nets Details...
4021 Sun 17-Mar-2019 14:20 M2 Badgers W 20 v 0 Bucks Details...
4020 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:30 M2 Suns W 89 v 74 Jam 2 Details...
3891 Wed 15-May-2019 19:15 M1 Eagles 2 v Wildcats Details...
3905 M1 Eagles 2 v BUCS VOID Details...