2013-2014 Fixtures Appointed To Luke Rockett

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1688 Thu 07-Nov-2013 19:45 M4 Seahawks 47 v 76 Flyers W Details...
1802 Wed 13-Nov-2013 20:30 M1 Cavaliers 67 v 79 Bears W Details...
1638 Sun 17-Nov-2013 13:00 M2 Bulldogs W 88 v 61 Ravens Details...
1804 Mon 18-Nov-2013 20:45 M1 Bears W 89 v 39 Bandits Details...
1644 Wed 27-Nov-2013 19:00 M2 Spartans 51 v 85 Razors W Details...
1810 Wed 27-Nov-2013 20:30 M1 Cavaliers 74 v 89 Smugglers W Details...
1646 Mon 02-Dec-2013 19:15 M2 Razors W 67 v 62 Spartans Details...
1812 Mon 02-Dec-2013 20:45 M1 Bears W 69 v 32 Knights A Details...
1650 Wed 11-Dec-2013 19:00 M2 Barracudas 55 v 67 Razors W Details...
1759 Wed 11-Dec-2013 20:00 M3 Chasers W 57 v 50 Fury Details...
1620 Wed 26-Mar-2014 20:15 W1 Dragons 32 v 55 Diamonds W Details...
1619 Wed 16-Apr-2014 20:15 W1 Dragons 49 v 87 Kestrels A W Details...
1612 Wed 30-Apr-2014 20:15 W1 Dragons W 64 v 56 Sharks Details...
1885 Mon 12-May-2014 20:15 SIC Chasers W 55 v 42 Bucks Details...