2018-2019 Fixtures Appointed To Nigel Wilkinson

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
4055 Mon 08-Oct-2018 20:15 SMC Phoenix 54 v 124 BUCS VOID Details...
4049 Wed 10-Oct-2018 19:15 SIC Eagles W 72 v 67 BG Suns Details...
3915 Tue 16-Oct-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 56 v 74 Hornets W Details...
3916 Wed 17-Oct-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 59 v 49 Suns Details...
3924 Thu 25-Oct-2018 20:10 M2 Hornets W 80 v 64 Classics Details...
3929 Tue 30-Oct-2018 20:00 M2 Heat W 80 v 71 Suns Details...
3854 Mon 05-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 69 v 95 Fury W Details...
4054 Wed 07-Nov-2018 19:00 SMC Eagles 75 v 78 Royals 2 W Details...
3857 Mon 12-Nov-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 81 v 74 RN Smugglers Details...
3948 Tue 20-Nov-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 65 v 70 Heat W Details...
3867 Mon 26-Nov-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 64 v 115 BUCS VOID Details...
3868 Mon 03-Dec-2018 20:15 M1 Phoenix 42 v 89 Bears W Details...
3871 Wed 12-Dec-2018 20:30 M1 Fury 64 v 68 Wildcats W Details...
3967 Thu 13-Dec-2018 20:30 M2 Suns W 85 v 70 Hornets Details...
4084 Wed 09-Jan-2019 20:30 SMC Fury W 100 v 34 Royals 2 Details...
4078 Thu 10-Jan-2019 20:10 SIC Hornets 10 v 20 Eagles W Details...
3847 Mon 14-Jan-2019 20:15 M1 Phoenix W 85 v 71 Wildcats Details...
4008 Thu 07-Mar-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 105 v 60 Bucks Details...
4019 Thu 21-Mar-2019 20:10 M2 Hornets W 94 v 38 BG Suns Details...
4025 Tue 26-Mar-2019 20:00 M2 Heat W 73 v 66 Hornets Details...
4089 Sun 07-Apr-2019 15:00 SMC Bears W 107 v 72 Fury Details...